Board of Directors


Jay-Kemmerer

Jay Kemmerer (2018)
President
jkemmerer@ecwsf.org
C. 484-794-0415
W. 610-376-6970


Joe Peachey

Joe Peachey (2019)
Vice President
Joe@saddlersrun.com
C. 717-250-2341
W. 717-483-6440


Sandra Fields

Sandra Fields (2017)
Treasurer
spurs@naxs.com
C. 276-701-2513
H. 850-203-1087


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty (2017)
Director
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804
H. 607-699-0103
H. 607-751-4799


John Bowman

John Bowman (2016)
Director
johnbowman@odrva.com
C. 540-271-2178


Rob Rogan

Rob Rogan (2017)
Director
Robert.rogan@gmail.com
C. 203-885-2194


Pete Mowbray

Pete Mowbray (2018)
Director
pdmowbray@comcast.net
C. 276-759-4420


IMG_0081

Brian Shaub ( (2019)
Director
bshaub@keystonefireworks.com
C. 717-278-1080
W. 717-299-3180


Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith (2019)
Director
ericandnikismith@yahoo.com
C.814-592-6524


Mike Ewell

Mike Ewell ( (2019)
Director
mewell85@vt.edu
C.302-382-2782


Gary Funck

Gary Funck ( (2019)
Director
info@ecwsf.org
C.717-856-0565


Jim-Wilson

Jim Wilson
(Past President)
Jwilson1367@gmail.com
C. 908-246-5661
17 Big Spring Rd,
Franklin, NJ 07416


VZM.IMG_20150916_094353

Tina Everhart
(Office Manager)
tina@ecwsf.org
C: 717-360-0777


BoardMembers

Sue Steffy
(Newsletter Editor)
ecwsfnews@gmail.com
C. 717-333-5630

Elizabeth Wanner
(Administrative Assistant)
beth@ecwsf.org
W. 717-588-4190

Chapter Office
info@ecwsf.org
Office: 717-588-4190
Fax: 717-588-4188
PO Box 337,
Brownstown, PA 17508
GPS: 161 Zooks Mill Rd
Ephrata, PA 17522



Committee Chairmen


Advertising Committee
Rob Rogan

Convention Committee
Joe Peachey
Jay Kemmerer
Sandy Fields

Corporate Sponsors
Rob Rogan
Joe Peachey

Donations Committee
Mike Keaty
Mike Ewell
Pete Mowbray

Exhibitor Committee
Mike Keaty
Mike Ewell
Pete Mowbray

Finance Committee
Sandy Fields


Grant-In-Aid Committee
Jim Stager

Ladies Event Committee
Sue Steffy
Sandy Fields

Live Auction Sub-Committee
Mike Keaty
Sue Steffy

Membership Committee
Pete Mowbray

Merchandise
Brian Shaub

Media Marketing
Mike Ewell
Joe Peachey
Gary Funck
Nicole Smith

Nominating Committee
Jay Kemmerer
Brian Shaub
Joe Peachey

Raffles Committee
Rob Rogan
Dennis Fry

Seminars / Speakers Committee
Jay Kemmerer

Silent Auction Committee
Rob Rogan

Sponsorship Committee
Rob Rogan
Joe Peachey

Youth Committee
Don Bickford
Ryan Brock