Board of Directors


Mike Ewell

Mike Ewell
President
mewell85@vt.edu
C.302-381-2782


Rob Rogan

Rob Rogan
Vice President
Robert.rogan@gmail.com
C. 203-885-2194


Sandra Fields

Sandra Fields
Treasurer
spurs@naxs.com
C. 276-701-2513


John Bowman

John Bowman
Secretary
C:540-271-2178
johnbowman@odrva.com


Joe Peachey

Joe Peachey
Director
Joe@saddlersrun.com
C. 717-250-2341


Aaron Simser

Aaron Simser
Director
info@artisticvisionswildlife.com
C.484-269-7406


Doug Bennett

Doug Bennett
Director
dbennett2008@yahoo.com
C.757-435-0782


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Director
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804


Dennis Fry

Dennis Fry
Director
drf3854@comcast.net
P: 717-413-5131


Scott Failor

Scott Failor
Director
failors@comcast.net
C: 717-324-5073


Harry Culp

Harry Culp
Director
harryculp@windstream.net
C.610-858-0063

Kelly Pittenger-ECWSF Office
814-999-0793 Office
570-447-1333 Cell

Sue Steffy
Newsletter Editor
ecwsfnews@gmail.com
C. 717-333-5630

Chapter Office
info@ecwsf.org
Office: 814-999-0793
PO Box 3216,
Williamsport, PA 17701


Convention Committee
Sandy Fields (Chair)
Mike Ewell
Aaron Simser
Harry Culp
Joe Peachey
Nancy Kovel

Donations Committee
Mike Ewell (Chair)
Joe Peachey
Aaron Simser
Jim Wilson
Doug Bennett

Exhibitor Committee
Aaron Simser (Chair)
Mike Keaty

Finance/Endowment Committee
Rob Rogan (Chair)
Sandy Fields

Grant-In-Aid Committee
Rob Rogan (Chair)
Scott Failor
Dennis Fry

Joe Peachey

Membership Committee
Mike Ewell (Chair)
John Bowman
Kelly Pittenger

Merchandise
Wendy Harvey
Sandra Fields
Rob Rogan

Media Marketing
Gary Funck
Joe Peachey
Rob Rogan

Nominating Committee
Joe Peachey (Chair)
Scott Failor
Doug Bennett

Raffles Committee
Doug Bennett (Chair)
Harry Culp
Scott Failor
Dennis Fry
Mike Ewell

Silent Auction Committee
Jim Stager


Past Presidents


Joe Peachey

Joe Peachey
Past President
Joe@saddlersrun.com
C. 717-250-2341


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Past President
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804


Jim-Wilson

Jim Wilson
Past President
Jwilson1367@gmail.com
C. 908-246-5661



Jay-Kemmerer

Jay Kemmerer
Past President
jkemmerer@ecwsf.org
C. 484-794-0415