Board of Directors


Joe Peachey

Joe Peachey (2022)
President
Joe@saddlersrun.com
C. 717-250-2341
W. 717-483-6440


Mike Ewell

Mike Ewell (2022)
Vice President
mewell85@vt.edu
C.302-381-2782


Sandra Fields

Sandra Fields (2022)
Treasurer
spurs@naxs.com
C. 276-701-2513
H. 850-203-1087


Wendy Harvey

Wendy Harvey (2021)
Secretary
C:401-848-1007
wndaful@cox.net


Rob Rogan

Rob Rogan (2021)
Director
Robert.rogan@gmail.com
C. 203-885-2194


Aaron Simser

Aaron Simser (2023)
Director
email@email.com
C.484-269-7406


Gary Funck

Gary Funck (2021)
Director
gjfunck@comcast.net
C.717-856-0565


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Director
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804
H. 607-699-0103
H. 607-751-4799


Dennis Fry

Dennis Fry (2022)
Director
wildmandenny@comcast.net
P: 717-413-5135


Scott Failor

Scott Failor (2023)
Director
email@email.com
C: 717-324-5073


Tina Everhart 2018

Tina Everhart
Office Manager
tina@ecwsf.org
C: 717-360-0777

Sue Steffy
Newsletter Editor
ecwsfnews@gmail.com
C. 717-333-5630

Becky McDonald- Administrative Assistant

Chapter Office
info@ecwsf.org
Office: 814-685-3777
PO Box 430,
Hustontown, PA 17229

GPS Physical Address:
159 Redbird Drive
Waterfall, Pa 16689


Convention Committee
Joe Peachey
Nancy Kovel
Sandy Fields
Wendy Harvey
Rob Rogan

Donations Committee
Mike Keaty
Tina Everhart
Aaron Simser
Mike Ewell
Jim Wilson

Exhibitor Committee
Tina Everhart
Aaron Simser
Joe Peachey

Finance/Endowment Committee
Sandy Fields
Mike Ewell
Rob Rogan

Grant-In-Aid Committee
Rob Rogan
Joe Peachey

Membership Committee
Mike Keaty
Sandra Fields
Wendy Harvey

Merchandise
Wendy Harvey
Sandra Fields
Rob Rogan

Media Marketing
Tina Everhart
Becky McDonald
Gary Funck
Joe Peachey
Rob Rogan

[/columns]

Nominating Committee
Joe Peachey
Scott Failor
Rob Rogan

Raffles Committee
Scott Failor
Dennis Fry
Joe Peachey
Rob Rogan

Silent Auction Committee
Jim Stager


Past Presidents


Jay-Kemmerer

Jay Kemmerer (2020)
President
jkemmerer@ecwsf.org
C. 484-794-0415
W. 610-376-6970


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Past President
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804
H. 607-699-0103
H. 607-751-4799


Jim-Wilson

Jim Wilson
Past President
Jwilson1367@gmail.com
C. 908-246-5661
17 Big Spring Rd,
Franklin, NJ 07416