Board of Directors


Joe Peachey

Joe Peachey (2022)
President
Joe@saddlersrun.com
C. 717-250-2341
W. 717-483-6440


Mike Ewell

Mike Ewell (2020)
Vice President
mewell85@vt.edu
C.302-381-2782


Sandra Fields

Sandra Fields (2021)
Treasurer
spurs@naxs.com
C. 276-701-2513
H. 850-203-1087


Wendy Harvey

Wendy Harvey (2021)
Secretary
C:401-848-1007
wndaful@cox.net


Rob Rogan

Rob Rogan (2020)
Director
Robert.rogan@gmail.com
C. 203-885-2194


Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith (2019)
Director
ericandnikismith@yahoo.com
C.814-592-6524


Gary Funck

Gary Funck (2020)
Director
gjfunck@comcast.net
C.717-856-0565


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Director
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804
H. 607-699-0103
H. 607-751-4799


Tina Everhart 2018

Tina Everhart
Office Manager
tina@ecwsf.org
C: 717-360-0777

Sue Steffy
Newsletter Editor
ecwsfnews@gmail.com
C. 717-333-5630

Becky McDonald- Administrative Assistant

Chapter Office
info@ecwsf.org
Office: 814-685-3777
PO Box 430,
Hustontown, PA 17229


GPS Physical Address:
159 Redbird Drive
Waterfall, Pa 16689


Committee Chairmen


Advertising Committee
Gary Funck

Convention Committee
Joe Peachey
Jay Kemmerer
Sandy Fields

Corporate Sponsors
Rob Rogan
Joe Peachey

Donations Committee
Mike Keaty
Tina Everhart

Exhibitor Committee
Mike Keaty
Tina Everhart

Finance Committee
Sandy Fields
Mike Keaty


Grant-In-Aid Committee
Rob Rogan

Ladies Event Committee
Sandra Fields
Wendy Harvey
Nancy Kovel

Live Auction Sub-Committee
Joe Peachey
Tina Everhart

Membership Committee
Pete Mowbray

Merchandise
Wendy Harvey

Media Marketing
Tina Everhart
Becky McDonald

Nominating Committee
Jay Kemmerer
Mike Ewell
Joe Peachey

Raffles Committee
Mike Ewell
Dennis Fry

Seminars / Speakers Committee
Joe Peachey
Mike Ewell
RobRogan

Silent Auction Committee
Rob Rogan
Jim Stager

Sponsorship Committee
Rob Rogan
Joe Peachey

Youth Committee
Don Bickford
Ryan Brock
Gary Funck


Past Presidents


Jay-Kemmerer

Jay Kemmerer (2020)
President
jkemmerer@ecwsf.org
C. 484-794-0415
W. 610-376-6970


bc north 078x

Mike Keaty
Past President
mkeaty@stny.rr.com
C. 607-972-8804
H. 607-699-0103
H. 607-751-4799


Jim-Wilson

Jim Wilson
Past President
Jwilson1367@gmail.com
C. 908-246-5661
17 Big Spring Rd,
Franklin, NJ 07416